Unshare Repositories Across Projects
Stop sharing local and remote repositories across JFrog Platform Projects from the Administration Repositories Share settings.
Platform Admins can stop sharing repositories with one or more projects.
To unshare a repository:
- In the Administration module, select a project and go to Repositories.
- Find the shared repository, open the Actions menu, and click Project Sharing.
- To stop sharing the selected repository with a project:
- To stop sharing across all projects, clear Auto share with all projects.
- To stop sharing with specific projects, clear the projects you no longer want to share with.
- Click Save.
If the repository was shared with project-aware download requests enabled, requests from connected internal remotes in those projects are denied after you unshare. The internal remote repositories remain until you delete or reconfigure them. For more information, see Share Repositories Across Multiple Projects.
Updated about 2 months ago
Did this page help you?
